About FNUIPH

We are pleased to inform you of the creation of the National Federation of Universities and Professional Institutions in Haiti (FNUIPH).

The federation aims to offer assistance and services to all universities, higher education institutions and professional associations working within the higher-education sector in Haiti, with the objective of promoting high-quality education.

All are welcome to become members of the federation. In doing so, the logos of these higher-education bodies will be placed on the FNUIPH website in order to promote their offering and to encourage applicants to register online through their websites.

Become a Member

Step 1

Membership Application

Register Your Membership

Step 2

Submit the Form

Receive Your Verification

Step 3

Login to Your Account

Form a Caucus

Video of the Organization

This video introduces FNUIPH Structure and Organization, the importance of assessing the inequality of educational opportunities, and the pressing social and economic obstacles that impede higher education in Haiti.

Research Blog

Click on each picture to go to the Blog

Objective

Creating High-Quality Educational Opportunity in Haiti

FNUIPH not only embraces academic life in its entirety but also professional organizations and associations with the aim of promoting higher education and seeking the quality of educational opportunity. 

Education Services

To all those who wish to aid us; our endeavors include promoting higher education and services

International Hubs

Council of Caucuses, Regional and International Academic Councils and Administrative Body

Composition

Global Network of experts with important forums for presentations (symposia, conferences) and dissemination (publications).

Research

The Center for Coordination of Research offers Presidents of the caucuses guidelines for organized research and information.

Join FUNIPH

All Are Welcome to become members of the Federation.

In doing so, the logos of these higher education bodies will be placed on the FNUIPH website. Any affiliation to the Federation is subject to a set of criteria that must meet International standards. 

Our Focus

Services

Our work focuses on leading higher education professionals, to globally address the current and future challenges that must be overcome, to meet the growing demand for career readiness. 

International Experts

We Need Scholars

Its purpose, as a not-for-profit organization, is to strengthen higher education and help associations, schools and learning communities in the education sector to benefit from  International experts.

Non-Profit Organization

The FNUIPH includes several hundred universities, higher education institutions, university associations and professional members. Affiliated members are those who fulfill all academic obligations of the digital era, operate competitively on a global scale and satisfy the other eligibility conditions, thereby benefiting from all the rights and privileges of the FNUIPH. 

Our goal is to share experiences and skills in the field of higher education.

Communications

Become a Member and Join a Caucus

The Campaign for FNUIPH is important to meet the growing need to engage global leadership capacity. To all those who wish to aid us; our endeavors include promoting higher education and services essential to our mission, and of course, universities, centers of higher education, teachers and students.Become a Member and Join a Caucus

Subscribe To Newsletter

Get updates to news & events. Thank you for your interest in FNUIPH.
Please install and activate the "Newsletter" plugin to show the form.

LIST OF UNIVERSITIES, AND PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS CURRENTLY WORKING IN HAITI

À propos de FNUIPH

Nous sommes heureux de vous informer de la création de la Fédération nationale des universités et des institutions professionnelles en Haïti (FNUIPH).

La fédération vise à offrir une assistance et des services à toutes les universités, établissements d’enseignement supérieur et associations professionnelles travaillant dans le secteur de l’enseignement supérieur en Haïti, dans le but de promouvoir une éducation de qualité.

Tous sont les bienvenus pour devenir membres de la fédération. Ce faisant, les logos de ces organismes d’enseignement supérieur seront affichés sur le site web de la FNUIPH afin de promouvoir leur offre et d’encourager les candidats à s’inscrire en ligne via leur site Internet.

VOIR LES 10 MEILLEURES UNIVERSITES EN HAITI
Cliquez-ici

Devenir membre

Étape 1

Membership Application

Enregistrez votre adhésion

Étape 2

Submit the Form

Recevez votre vérification

Étape 3

Login to Your Account

Form a Caucus

Vidéo de l’Organisation

Cette vidéo présente la structure et l’organisation de la FNUIPH, l’importance d’évaluer l’inégalité des possibilités d’éducation et les obstacles sociaux et économiques pressants qui entravent l’enseignement supérieur en Haïti.

Blog de recherche

Cliquez sur chaque image pour aller sur le blog

Objectif

Créer des opportunités éducatives de haute qualité en Haïti

La FNUIPH embrasse non seulement la vie académique dans son intégralité, mais aussi les organisations professionnelles et les associations dans le but de promouvoir l’enseignement supérieur et de rechercher la qualité des possibilités d’éducation.

Services éducatifs

Tous sont les bienvenus pour devenir membres de la Fédération.

À tous ceux qui veulent nous aider; nos efforts incluent la promotion de l’enseignement supérieur et des services

Hubs internationaux

Services

Conseil des caucus, conseils académiques régionaux et internationaux et organe administratif

Composition

Nous avons besoin d’érudits

Réseau mondial d’experts avec d’importants forums de présentations (colloques, conférences) et de diffusion (publications).

Recherche

Le Centre de coordination de la recherche offre aux présidents des caucus des lignes directrices pour la recherche et l’information organisées.

Rejoignez FUNIPH

Tous sont les bienvenus pour devenir membres de la Fédération.

Ce faisant, les logos de ces organismes d’enseignement supérieur seront affichés sur le site web de la FNUIPH. Toute affiliation à la Fédération est soumise à un ensemble de critères qui doivent répondre aux normes internationales.

Notre objectif

Services

Notre travail se concentre sur les professionnels de l’enseignement supérieur de premier plan, pour relever à l’échelle mondiale les défis actuels et futurs qui doivent être surmontés, pour répondre à la demande croissante de préparation à la carrière.

Experts internationaux

Nous avons besoin d’érudits

Son but, en tant qu’organisme sans but lucratif, est de renforcer l’enseignement supérieur et d’aider les associations, les écoles et les communautés d’apprentissage du secteur de l’éducation à bénéficier d’experts internationaux.

Organisation à but non lucratif

La FNUIPH comprend plusieurs centaines d’universités, d’établissements d’enseignement supérieur, d’associations universitaires et de membres professionnels. Les membres affiliés sont ceux qui remplissent toutes les obligations académiques de l’ère numérique, opèrent de manière compétitive à l’échelle mondiale et satisfont aux autres conditions d’admissibilité, bénéficiant ainsi de tous les droits et privilèges de la FNUIPH.

Notre objectif est de partager des expériences et des compétences dans le domaine de l’enseignement supérieur.

Communications

Devenez membre et joignez-vous à un caucus

La Campagne pour la FNUIPH est importante pour répondre au besoin croissant d’engager une capacité de leadership mondiale. À tous ceux qui veulent nous aider; nos efforts incluent la promotion de l’enseignement supérieur et des services essentiels à notre mission, et bien sûr, les universités, les centres d’enseignement supérieur, les enseignants et les étudiants.Become a Member and Join a Caucus

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter

Obtenez des mises à jour sur les actualités et les événements. Merci de votre intérêt pour la FNUIPH.
Please install and activate the "Newsletter" plugin to show the form.

LISTE DES UNIVERSITÉS ET ASSOCIATIONS PROFESSIONNELLES QUI TRAVAILLENT ACTUELLEMENT EN HAÏTI